Suffolk Kite Flyers

Kite Forum

Login | Register

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 

Mon Mar 16, 2015 8:54 am

Offline
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 5:05 pm
Posts: 30
Flexifoil buggy for sale used by previous owner 3 times from new and used by me twice this is in great condition as you would expect, I purchased this about a month or so ago for £150.00 will take £125.00 can be viewed or pics on request.



Top Top
  Profile

Mon Mar 16, 2015 8:03 pm

Offline
Committee
User avatar
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2011 10:25 am
Posts: 715
stick it on the facebook group



Top Top
  Profile

Thu Mar 19, 2015 7:55 am

Offline
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 5:05 pm
Posts: 30
Will do



Top Top
  Profile

Thu Mar 19, 2015 9:33 am

Offline
Committee
User avatar
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 9:26 am
Posts: 2759
So what u got now then Mick?



Top Top
  Profile

Fri Mar 20, 2015 9:20 am

Offline
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 5:05 pm
Posts: 30
Same as yours Tim but on midis so I will be looking closely as yours lol for some setup ideas :lol:



Top Top
  Profile

Fri Mar 20, 2015 11:07 am

Offline
Committee
User avatar
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 9:26 am
Posts: 2759
Was that a local purchase?



Top Top
  Profile

Fri Mar 20, 2015 8:14 pm

Offline
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 5:05 pm
Posts: 30
Yes mate very local lol



Top Top
  Profile

Wed Apr 15, 2015 8:17 pm

Offline
Committee
User avatar
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2009 10:03 pm
Posts: 1300
Is this sold now?



Top Top
  Profile WWW

Thu Apr 16, 2015 8:27 pm

Offline
Committee
User avatar
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 8:01 pm
Posts: 1080
Yeah think it is hank think Carl kirton has had it



Top Top
  Profile

Fri May 15, 2015 4:06 pm

Offline
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 5:05 pm
Posts: 30
Sorry Hank yes this is now sold



Top Top
  Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum


Search for:
Jump to:  
cron